Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library & Knowledge Services: COVID-19 Evidence Support by Topic

COVID-19 & Pregnancy

Published research 
Click links below to retrieve most recent articles

PubMed search: COVID-19 and Pregnancy | neonate/neonatal | perinatal

Trip (Turning Research into Practice): COVID-19 and Pregnancy | neonate/neonatal | perinatal

Google Scholar: COVID-19 and Pregnancy | neonate/neonatal | perinatal

UpToDate: Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19): Pregnancy issues. Last updated 27 Apr 2020.

Practice Guidelines

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

To run searches for the most recent articles, click on the tab for "Current evidence from PubMed & Google Scholar". All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

 

COVID-19 & Pediatrics

Published research
Click links below to retrieve most recent articles

PubMed search: COVID-19 and pediatric

Trip (Turning Research into Practice): COVID-19 and pediatric

Google Scholar: COVID-19 and pediatric

Don't Forget the Bubbles: An evidence summary of paediatric COVID literature (updated frequently)

American Academy of Pediatrics: COVID-19 Pediatric Collection (updated frequently)

Practice guidelines and selected Grey Literature

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

To run searches for the most recent articles, click on the tab for "Current evidence from PubMed & Google Scholar". All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

 

COVID-19 & Special Populations

Search strategies - click to retrieve most recent articles

PubMed - COVID-19 and Kawasaki disease

Google Scholar - COVID-19 and Kawasaki disease

 

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

 

Health Alerts / Statements

 

Media

 

Search strategies - click to retrieve most recent articles

PubMed - COVID-19 and skin/cutaneous manifestations

Google Scholar - COVID-19 and skin/cutaneous manifestations

 

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

View the full collection, "COVID "Toe(s)" from the 1 May 2020 PubMed search

 

 

Search strategies - click to retrieve most recent articles

PubMed: COVID-19 and appendicitis

Google Scholar: COVID-19 and appendicitis

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

Current articles, commentary, research letters

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

 

Guidelines and Selected Grey Literature

Current articles, commentary, research letters

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

 

Guidelines and Selected Grey Literature

Current articles, commentary, research letters - listed by publication date

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

 

 

Guidelines and Selected Grey Literature

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

COVID-19 & Infection Control | PPE

Published Research
Click links below to retrieve most recent articles

PubMed search: COVID-19 and personal protective equipment | PPE

Trip (Turning Research Into Practice): COVID-19 and infection control | personal protective equipment

Google Scholar: COVID-19 and personal protective equipment | PPE

Selected full-text articles, listed by publication date

To run searches for the most recent articles, click on the tab for "Current evidence from PubMed & Google Scholar". All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated

COVID-19 & Preparation | Operations Management

Guidelines and Manuals

Full-text articles, listed by publication date

All publications are In Press / Epub ahead of print unless otherwise indicated